Coochie

My parents would like a house on Coochiemudlo Island.

I am lazy and haven’t done anything yet. (I hope you’re not reading this mum, I’m super busy working on it!)

Although I have been “researching” (saving pretty pictures of buildings for inspiration and buildings for precedence)

I have been inspired by open plans, beach shacks, rustic aesthetics and simple kitchens. I really should get the yellowtrace out considering I have a design meeting with the parents next weekend! – J x



||Image credits: images 1,2,4 from yellowtrace, images 3 ‘Funeral home & garden’ from Dezeen, image  10  Minamikaw House by Yoshihara McKee Architects from Dezeen, images 5,6,7,8 Melany Residence by Spark Architects, image 9 Mt Ninderry Residence by Spark Architects

This entry was posted in Architecture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

