Archi Inspiration

Hello, It’s been a while.

I have been given strict instructions from my brother in Sweden to keep the posts coming. So I’d like to share some architectural inspiration.

Wasserfull Munting Architects – Offic Buhrmann & Partners via designboom

Love this front entry and signage: the use of concrete and patina steel is fantastic.

I love this model. Unfortunately often due to time constraints and programming in projects the art of model making can be pushed to the side. This image really inspires me to pull out my model making tools and make a model for my parents house!

Must Dash! Until next time

This entry was posted in Architecture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

