Down by the Pier

As promised – more photographs which were taken the other morning down at the Shorncliffe Pier. These were taken by my partner with a focus on ‘silhouette’ as the theme.

As much as I enjoy each shot, I think the third photograph is my favourite. I love how the angle of the pier draws you eye along to the shelter at the end and the beautiful reflective water.

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Out and About, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Down by the Pier

  1. Victor Ho says:

    I like the deep color. Good shooting.

Leave a Reply

