NYC – a new perspective

I’m a huge fan of New York City. I did a week trip a couple of years ago and would love to go back! Even better I’d love to live there – perhaps one day when I’m rich and famous.

I found these images via my modern met and think they’re awesome.

It’s a completely different perspective which really highlights some amazing geometries and patterns that you would otherwise miss. Perhaps something that can only be captured in a high density area such as NYC – don’t quite think you’d get the same rich overlaying of patterns in Brisbane.

This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

