Shorncliffe in the Morning

I can’t take credit for this lovely photograph – it was taken by the Mr yesterday morning for his photo club. I was quite impressed that he set out at 4am to capture the sun rise and take some shots out at the pier at Shorncliffe. I’ll post some more shortly. I just love the colour of the sun rise and reflections on the water.

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shorncliffe in the Morning

  1. Thief Images says:

    I have been there many times and I quite like Shorncliffe Pier and there is plenty to shoot there as well. I like the perspective of this photo, I hadn’t thought of it that’s for sure.
    Well done at getting out of bed at 4 am and it’s a great shot.

Leave a Reply

